Collaborate on your recruitments together with your colleagues and coworkers. Klick on the hiring team-symbol on the job you want to invite your colleagues to 👇🏽
On the next page you search for the colleague in the search field. If the user is already in the system he/she will show up in the list. If the user isn’t in the system, you can easily invite them using their e-mail.
When a user is invited to a hiring team, they can be assigned one of the following roles.
Has full access and can view, comment and manage applicants within the recruitment they are invited to.
Has limited access and can only view and comment on applicants within the recruitment they are invited to.
Can only view and comment on specific applications that are shared with them. Interviewers do not see other candidates belonging to the same job.
Happy collaboration! 🤝