When you’re satisfied with your job ad it’s time to publish it! You can do this by clicking on the "Save & Preview" button.
From the preview page you can choose to go back and edit the job ad, publish it later or publish now!
You can also choose to share your job ad with a colleague directly from the Preview page by copying the link. The ad does not need to be live in order to be shared.
The job ad will automatically be published to your career page if everything is properly set up with Jobylon.